Latest Products http://www.kaverimine.com Latest Products 17-05-09 en-us http://www.kaverimine.com Feldspar http://www.kaverimine.com/feldspar.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Feldspar in the Indian and overseas market. Our premium product range encompasses Potassium Feldspar and Sodium Feldspar. Quartz http://www.kaverimine.com/quartz.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making the most abundant and most common available mineral i.e. Quartz, in the global market. It is also known as silica. It has a hexagonal crystal structure and is made of trigonal crystallized silica. Potassium Feldspar http://www.kaverimine.com/potassium-feldspar.htm Feldspar Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the most renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of excellent array of Potassium Feldspar that we manufacture only under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals. Sodium Feldspar http://www.kaverimine.com/sodium-feldspar.htm Feldspar Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a Sodium Feldspar; we manufacture the same only under the leading light of veteran professionals. Garnet Sand http://www.kaverimine.com/garnet-sand.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire recyclable, rock hard and dust free Garnet Sand at cost effective prices, from us. We manufacture wide range of Natural Garnet Sand, which is used in Sand Blasting, Water Jet Cutting, Water Treatment Plant, Optical industries and Polishing etc. Mica http://www.kaverimine.com/mica.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a quality-driven firm, offer excellence in the form of Mica. Being a quality-conscious Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we are making available wide array of Products comprising Mica Scrap and Mica Flakes. River Pebbles http://www.kaverimine.com/river-pebbles.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of River Pebbles in Rajasthan, India. We are offering river pebbles, which are available in different sizes and textures. Mica Scrap http://www.kaverimine.com/mica-scrap.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative Mica Scrap that is widely used for manufacturing of mica paper and reconstituted mica plates. It can also be used for manufacturing mica flakes and mica powder. Mica Flakes http://www.kaverimine.com/mica-flakes.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if seeking for cost effective and qualitative Mica Flakes! We make use of the premium material and advanced techniques for processing them. MICA FLAKES have been preferably used in water-based and oil based oil-well drillings operations as an additive mud chemical to prevent loss of circulation and seepage. River Sand http://www.kaverimine.com/river-sand.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, as a producer & Supplier , are counted among the topmost entities in the industry. Headquartered in Rajasthan, India, we are offering the finest grade River Sand in India and Sand is used as fine aggregate in mortars and concrete.